Term dates

 

Autumn Term 2018

Thursday 23 August GCSE Results
Tuesday 28 August - Monday 3 September Staff planning/Insets
Monday 3 September Year 7 Induction
Tuesday 4 September Autumn term begins
Monday 22 October - Friday 2 November Half term
Friday 14 December Autumn term ends

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3 January - Friday 4 January Staff planning/Insets
Monday 7 January Spring term begins
Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February Half term
Wednesday 3 April Spring term ends

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April Staff planning/Insets
Wednesday 24 April Summer term begins
Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May Half term
Wednesday 10 July Summer term ends

Autumn Term 2019

Thursday 22 August GCSE Results
Tuesday 27 August - Monday 2 September Staff planning/Insets
Monday 2 September Year 7 Induction
Tuesday 3 September Autumn term begins
Monday 21 October - Friday 1 November Half term
Friday 13 December Autumn term ends

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January Staff planning/Insets
Tuesday 7 January Spring term begins
Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February Half term
Friday 3 April Spring term ends

Summer Term 2020

Thursday 16 April - Friday 17 April Staff planning/Insets
Monday 20 April Summer term begins
Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May Half term
Friday 10 July Summer term ends